My Top 20 Love Songs for Valentine’s Day – What Are Yours?

1. First time ever I saw your face – Roberta Flack
2. Simply beautiful – Al Green
3. Our love – Natalie Cole
4. You make me feel brand new – the Stylistics
5. A song for you – Donny Hathaway
6. At last – Etta James
7. So good so right – Brenda Russell
8. Good enough – Evanescence
9. Loving you – Minnie Ripperson
10. If only you knew – Patti LaBelle
11. I wish you love – Chrissy Hynde
12. I love me some him – Toni Braxton
13. Because you loved me – Celine Dion
14. All the things your man won’t do – Joe
15. Love ballad – LTD featuring Jeffrey Osborne
16. You give good love – Whitney Houston
17. You’re the best thing that ever happened to me – Gladys Knight and the Pips
18. I say a little prayer for you – Aretha Franklin
19. Forever for always for love – Luther Vandross
20. If this world were mine – Luther Vandross

*If the list was 21, My Funny Valentine – Chaka Khan would be here too!

Leave a Reply

